How to close a Mergado account?

Go to your store main page (with list of exports), click Settings and select “Delete store” option. If you delete all your online stores, your user account will be empty, which is for free. If you want to close that account as well, let us know at mergado@mergado.com from the email address which was used when registering and I will take care of it.

In case you just want to temporarily deactivate your account (e.g. if you sell seasonal products), let us know at the above address as well. We can turn your online store off. Changes made in Mergado will then no longer apply to comparison websites (and you won’t pay for the online store), but you will be able to restore the original settings anytime.

results matching ""

    No results matching ""